Mid-term Review of SCPRG Project 2020-21

Dr. Prachi Kaul & Ms. Reshma Rana Verma recently had a meeting with SCPRG awardees for mid term Review of their projects: 

Below are the details of awardees who were present in the meeting : 

Dr. Hasan Uludag   Professor University of Alberta/Dr. Lalit Mohan Pandey, Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

Dr. Myra Yazbeck   Associate Professor University of Ottawa/Dr. Debayan Pakrashi, Assistant Professor Department of Economic Sciences Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Dr. Chaitanya A. Athale  Associate Professor IISER Pune/Dr. Keith Pardee, Assistant Professor Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Toronto

Dr. Vinayak Naik   Professor BITS Pilani/Dr. Raja Sengupta,  Professor, Mcgill University