Finance and Audit Committee

The Indian Administrative Committee, however, was abolished and a new Finance and Audit Committee was created by the Council to look after the financial matters of the Institute.

The five members of the newly constituted Finance & Audit Committee are as follows:

  1. Prof. B. Hariharan , President , SICI (Chair)
  2. Ms. Neeta Prasad ,Joint Secretary , Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Education (MoE)
  3. Representative from Internal Finance Division, Ministry of Education (MoE)
  4. Director, SICI, and
  5. Finance Officer, SICI