Eligible Post-Secondary Institutions in Alberta

The SASI Grant opportunity is open to current students enrolled in 2-year diploma programs, 2-year associate degree programs, 2-year applied degree programs, 2-year post-grad diploma programs, and 4-year bachelor's degree programs at following Alberta's 26 designated post-secondary institutions.

Comprehensive Community Colleges

- 1. Bow Valley College
- 2. Keyano College
- 3. Lakeland College
- 4. Lethbridge College
- 5. Medicine Hat College
- 6. NorQuest College
- 7. Northern Lake College
- 8. Olds College of Agriculture
- 9. Portage College

Specialized Arts and Cultural Institutions

10. Banff Centre

Polytechnic Institutions

- 11. NAIT
- 12. Northwestern Polytechnic
- 13. Red Deer Polytechnics
- 14. SAIT Polytechnic

Independent Academic Institutions

- 15. Ambrose University
- 16. Burman University
- 17. Concordia University of Edmonton
- 18. The Kings University
- 19. St. Mary's University

Undergrad Universities

- 20. Alberta University of the Arts -UU
- 21. MacEwan University- UU
- 22. Mount Royal University UU

Comprehensive Academic and Research Universities

- 23. Athabasca University
- 24. University of Alberta
- 25. University of Calgary
- 26. University of Lethbridge